Stat Care Logo

Patients Reviews

Dr Bargoty was knowledgeable and more importantly compassionate. I underwent 5 thoracentes in 6 weeks. Dr Bargoty was the ONLY physician willing to sedate me for the 2 he performed. I have cancer and these procedures became excruciating. Will always seek his care!

Kim F. | Jan 14, 2024
(...)
Wonderful ! I wish all doctors and their staffs were like Dr. Byrd and the people that work with her . I consider myself blessed to be associated with this great group of people . Thank you all !

Gary B. | Nov 29, 2023
(...)

Victor U. | Oct 04, 2023
(...)
Again, I would give 10 stars if I could. Dr. Shah is an amazing surgeon. It is scary to think of a doctor operating inside of your throat to open up a blockage in your trachea. I had surgery yesterday and feel 100% better. I am breathing so much better and walking up and down stairs without a wheeze. Thank you Dr. Shah. I would also like to commend the Stat Care staff, especially Rainey, for coordinating the pre-operation process and keeping me well informed.

Jean L. | Sep 26, 2023
(...)
I would give 10 stars if I could! I have been misdiagnosed with Asthma for 3 years. After I was referred to Dr. Swank she listened and suspected the real problem and ordered a CT to confirm it. She then referred me to Dr. Shah for surgery. Dr. Swank did every thing she could make comfortable with the process and to make things happed quickly. Today I am breathing so much better! Thank you for listening Dr. Swank.

Jean L. | Sep 26, 2023
(...)
My experience was great Dr Byrd was excelent

RAYMOND P. | Sep 14, 2023
(...)
Wonderful service.

ANDREW S. | Sep 14, 2023
(...)
Dr. Byrd was professional, empathic, and informative. She spoke to me like a human and in terms I could comprehend. From office visits to surgery she had been an outstanding part of my care team. I would recommend her to anyone.

JOHN B. | Sep 14, 2023
(...)
Very professional

BARBARA R. | Sep 13, 2023
(...)
Professional and Kind. Dr. Byrd takes the time to answer questions, explains what's happening and the best course of action for me. The staff is Friendly and makes each visit as comfortable as a doctors appointment can be. I would recommend Dr. Byrd to anyone who has pulmonary problems.

STEPHEN R. | Sep 12, 2023
(...)
Very friendly. Dr Byrd was friendly and explained everything.

THERESA L. | Sep 12, 2023
(...)
Dr Byrd is very personable and caring about the patient I would highly recommend her

RAYMOND P. | Sep 12, 2023
(...)